Kids Baking Workshops

Kids Baking Workshops

Let your kids have fun while learning to bake and nurture their creativity! Different recipes will be taught each month. Children will learn how to mix, learn the different recipes and decorate their masterpiece. Parents are invited to join in the fun too!

Suitable for kids ages 3 to 12.

SAFRA Jurong

Venue: SAFRA Jurong, Evergreen Room 4
Date: Sat, 8 Sep 2018 - Redbean Mooncake (Theme: Little bunnies)
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 - Orange Shortcake (Theme: Juggle Book)
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - Moist Coconut Cake (Theme: Christmas Bear)
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 - Cheese Bun (Theme: Mister Snowman)
Time: 10am to 11.30am
Fees: $30 (SAFRA Member) *Save $6
$36 (Guest)

For more information, please contact:
Ashley: lashley@safra.sg

SAFRA Toa Payoh

Venue: SAFRA Toa Payoh, Function Room: Victoria(5), Level 3
Date: Sun, 9 Sep 2018 - Redbean Mooncake (Theme: Little Bunnies)
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 - Chocolate Chip Sponge Cake (Theme: Minion)
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 - Orange Shortcake (Theme: Jungle Book)
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 - Moist Coconut Cake (Theme: Christmas Bear)
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 - Full Moon Macaroon (Theme: Christmas Wreath)
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 - Cheese Bun (Theme: Mister Snowman)
Time: 4pm to 5.30pm
Fees: $30 (SAFRA Junior Member) *Save $6
$36 (Junior Guest)

Registration opens: 2 months prior to individual class dates

Closing date: 3 working days prior to scheduled date

For more information, please contact:
Samantha: osamantha@safra.sg

Related Links
Activities & Courses
Deep Stretch
Deep Stretch offers deep myofascial and muscular release
Events
Families for Life 365 Talk
Supporting Your Child’s Education and Career Guidance Journey
Articles
SAFRA Attractions of the Ladies
Moms, many exciting programmes await you at SAFRA!
Social